Psyop Coke “Happiness Factory” Credits

The Coke Cola Company
“Happiness Factory�
Global Campaign :30, :45 :60, :90

Directors: Todd Mueller & Kylie Matulick

Executive Producer: Justin Booth Clibborn

Boo Wong

Assistant Producers:
Kate Phillips
Viet Luu

Flame Artists:
Eben Mears (lead)
Jaime Aguirre

Lead 3D Artist:
Joe Burrascano

Animation director:
Kevin Estey

Technical director:
Josh Harvey

3D Animators:
Kyle Mohr
Miles Southan
Boris Ustaev
Dan Vislocky

3D Artists
Chris Bach
Clay Budin
David Chontos
Tom Cushwa
Josh Frankel
Jonathan Garin
Scott Hubbard
Jaye Kim
Joon Lee
Paul Liaw
Joerg Liebold
David Lobser
Dylan Maxwell
Naomi Nishimura
Ylli Orana

Storyboard Artist
Ben Chan

Matte Painter
Dylan Cole

Cass Vanini

Music: Human
Executive Producer: Mark Altshuler

Sound Design: Amber Music & Sound Design
Executive Producer: Michelle Curran
Sound Designer: Bill Chesley
Producer: Kate Gibson

Audio Post-Production: Audio Engine, NY

Agency: Wieden + Kennedy, Amsterdam
Creative Directors: Hunter Hindman, Rick Condos
Account Team: Stephen Corlett
Producer: Darryl Hagans & Tom Dunlap
Assistant Producer: Matt Kendall
Executive Creative Directors: Al Moseley, John Norman
Agency Executive Producer: Tom Dunlap

About the author

Justin Cone

Together with Carlos El Asmar, Justin co-founded Motionographer, F5 and The Motion Awards. He currently lives in Austin, Texas with is wife, son and fluffball of a dog. Before taking on Motionographer full-time, Justin worked in various capacities at Psyop, NBC-Universal, Apple, Adobe and SCAD.