Rexona “Futurisk” Credits

[Original Post]

Agency: Lowe, New York
Chairman, Chief Creative Officer: Mark Wnek
Executive Creative Director: Fernanda Romano
Creative Director: Steve Lundberg
Copy Writers: Roger Baran, Keke Toledo, Sasha Stollman
Directors of Integrated Production: Sara Eolin, Jill Meschino
Production Company: MJZ, LA/NY
Director: Matthjis van Heijninen
EPs: David Zander, Jeff Scruton
Producer: Betsy Oliver
DP: Christopher Soos

Post Production: The Mill
Shoot Supervisor: Hitesh Patel
Flame Artists: Chris Knight, Phil Crowe, Paul Kirsch, David Parker
Combustion: Jeanette Williford, Ross Goldstein, Daniel Price
Shake Artists: Becky Porter, Darren Christie
Lead CG Artist: Robert Kolbeins
CG artists: Jamie O’Hara, Meng-Yang Lu, Xavier Zahara,
CG artists: Piotr Karwas, Robert Kuczera, John Leonti, James Sindle
Support: Bob Wolf
Deputy Executive Producer: Helen Hughes
Production Coordinator: Arielle Davis
Telecine: Co 3
Telecine Artist: Sean Coleman

Editor: Joe Guest, Final Cut
Sound Mixer: Peter Holcomb, Sound Lounge
Music and Sound Design: Yessian, NY/Detroit

About the author

Justin Cone

Together with Carlos El Asmar, Justin co-founded Motionographer, F5 and The Motion Awards. He currently lives in Austin, Texas with is wife, son and fluffball of a dog. Before taking on Motionographer full-time, Justin worked in various capacities at Psyop, NBC-Universal, Apple, Adobe and SCAD.