Motion Theory: NFL “Run”

[qt: 786 442]


NFL “Run”
Airdate: 2/1/09
Client: NFL Network
Agency Consultant: Mering Carson
Partner & Creative Director: Greg Carson, Dave Mering
Executive Producer: Liz Ross
Sr. Art Director: Lucho Ortega
Sr. Art Director: Dennis Milllete
Sr. Copywriter: Scott Conway
Copywriter: Jeffrey Butterworth
Production Company: Motion Theory
Director: Mathew Cullen
DP: Claudio Miranda
Executive Producer: Javier Jimenez
Line Producer: Bernard Rahill
VFX Company: Motion Theory
Sr. Art Director: Kaan Atilla
VFX Supervisor: Bryan Godwin
Comp Lead: Danny Yoon
Producer: Matt Winkel
Lighting Lead: Charles Paek
CG Lead: Danny Zobrist
Designers: Heidi Berg, Jenny Ko, Angela Zhu
2D Animation: Joseph Chan, Evan Parsons, TJ Sochor
3D Artists: Ben Grangereau, Michael Clarke, Jericho Green
Lighter: Matt Bell
Modeler: Troy Barsness
Compositors: Deke Kincaid, TJ Sochor
Previsualization: Patrick Rodriguez
Rotoscope Artist: Amy Paskow, Eric Almeras, Mike Boden, Megan Gaffney, Kanae Morton, Eva Snyder
Matte Painters: Ram Bhat, Pete Pace
Flame Artists: Matt Motal (1.1 VFX), Danny Yoon (1.1.VFX), Carlos Morales, Rob Winfield
Post Production Manager: Sheri Patterson
Post Production Assistant: Rebecca Lindberg
Editorial Company: String
Editor: Doron Dor
Assistant Editor: Greg Kim
Editorial Coordinator: Peter Nelson
Finishing: Danny Yoon (1.1.VFX)
Music Superbowl: Lime Studios
Music Probowl:  Bongo Post

About the author

Justin Cone

Together with Carlos El Asmar, Justin co-founded Motionographer, F5 and The Motion Awards. He currently lives in Austin, Texas with is wife, son and fluffball of a dog. Before taking on Motionographer full-time, Justin worked in various capacities at Psyop, NBC-Universal, Apple, Adobe and SCAD.